The third edition of the Summit was organized on 28th February 2019 at Pravasi Bharatiya Kendra in Chanakyapuri, New Delhi. The Chief Guest of the Summit was Shri M Venkaiah Naidu, Hon’ble Vice President of India. The Summit saw the participation of over 300 selected youth from all corners of the nation.

Some of the awardees of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Award for Innovation and Governance were Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan (Former Chief Minister), Lt. Gen. Amarjeet Singh Bedi, UYSM, YSM, VSM, (DGDIA & DCIDS – Intelligence, Ministry of Defence, Government of India), Shri Govind Gaude (Minister for Art & Culture, Tribal Welfare, Civil Supplies, Government of Goa), Dr. Vineeta Shanker (Executive Director, Sasakawa India Leprosy Foundation (S-ILF)), Shri Rohit Sardana (Editor and Senior Anchor, Aaj Tak).